Sneak Peek

Happy Friday Scrappers!  I hope you are enjoying your first weeks of Fall.  Here in the Pacific Northwest the weather man is predicting that we will have our first good freeze starting tonight.  I have mixed emotions about starting fall.  It is truly one of my favorite seasons, but I really enjoyed summer this year and hate to see it end.  But without the freezing and frost there would be no glorious fall colors that I love to see, crisp mornings, crunchy leaves, visits to the pumpkin patch, or even jumping into a pile of leaves.

I’m here today to share Bobbie of River Rose Designs’ Sneak Peek, she has a stunning new release perfect for fall.  I really shouldn’t share the name of the kit, so don’t tell on me…LOL.  But here it is: “Days of Fall”.  Grab your Fall pics, and get ready to scrap with this delightful kit.  “Days of Fall” will be available in the River Rose Designs’ shop 10/3 at Pickleberrypop.  You won’t want to miss this!

SneakPeek_ColorofFall

Leave a Reply

