iDSD Fun Starts NOW!

Hello, all and Happy iDSD AND Halloween for those who celebrate. This will be the first year in about 20 years that I have children too old to trick or treat. I’m not going to mope around though, I have a Halloween party to attend! It’s going to be a great day! What luck that this day doubles in the fun?! iDSD starts now in the digi-world and my shop at PBP! I have some great things to share with you all today and I can’t wait to get started. So here goes…

I have 3 new kits in the hop this week and I am offering them for a super discount at only $2.oo each! Yes, 3 full size kits for only $2.oo That’s exciting! Grab them while you can at this deep discount, sale prices end November 3rd, 2014 To top this off, my entire shop is also on sale 40% off including CU! {excluding bundles}

RR_iDSD_AD2014_2Are you excited enough yet? Well, even if you are, here are the kits you can grab for only $2

Everyday Blessings

riverrose-EverydayBlessings-Fpv

The Freeze

riverrose-TheFreeze-Fpv-1

A Time for Thanks

riverrose-ATimeForThanks-Fpv-1

I wanted you to also know that if you sign up for my newsletter for the next three days you’ll receive a freebie that will match each of the three new $2.oo kits! See the tab at the top of this blog for the link.

Last but not least, today is the very last day to get the Little Spooks wordart FREE with the purchase of the kit.

{PSSST…the kit is on sale for only $2.99 with the iDSD 40% off sale!}

bce43994-b3ed-4859-815a-95c521d8e9d2That’s all for today, thank you so much for stopping by.

I wish you all a safe and happy Halloween and a Super Fun iDSD weekend!

Leave a Reply

