Retiring Product Sale / New Kit / HUGE Announcement!

Well hello there River Rose fans!!

It’s been a while since my past post, but I’m back and I’m here to stay…oke oke if Bobbie allows me offcourse hahaha There are a few things I want to talk about, yes you have seen the title right?!!

Let’s start with Bobbie’s newest collection and although I haven’t scrapped with it my hands are itchy…finally a kit that screams: hello there spring and summer!! Right? Not? Hmmzz…too bad, cause that’s what it’s saying to me (in a positive way).

unnamed

riverrose-InAPearTree-Apv

riverrose-InAPearTree-STpv

riverrose-InAPearTree-MBpv

unnamed (10)

unnamed (1)

unnamed (5)

There are more inspiring pages to be seen offcourse, you can all check them out here in the designer gallery of River Rose at Pickleberrypop!

Next we have a big, very BIG announcement regaring the River Rose brand!! Check out this add Bobbie made 🙂

unnamed (11)

And with that comes…yes offcourse a Retiring Product Sale!!!

unnamed (8)

For you convenience, here is a quick way to find products in her shop that are $2.oo or less.

unnamed (9)

Ohh my!! 2 dollars or less? If I was you I would run and shop till I uhh yeah dropp actually, cause that’s one hell of a sale!!

That’s all for today. She’ll have one more release with a sweet little freebie for you next week. Please be sure to keep an eye out on the River~Rose Facebook page and your in-boxes (newsletter) for more information coming soon!

Enjoy your weekend and happy scrapping!!
See you soon
xo Natascha

Leave a Reply

