When one Door Closes…

bsmith-OneDoorpBLGimg

…another door opens.

I’m sure you’ve heard by now that my shop was closing as of December 18, 2014 and that date has now passed. I wanted to post an update here anyway so I can say without a doubt, I’M NOT GOING ANYWHERE! OK, for the next few weeks or so I won’t be around. I’ll be spending time with my family for the holidays but I’ll also be working behind the scenes to get things ready for a brand new year, a better year, plus a super exciting announcement!

I also wanted to take the time to say thank you. Thank you for your support so far throughout my design journey, for hanging out with me on the River~Rose Facebook page, blog and in my shop, and thank you for your business. I could never do what I do without all of your support and I appreciate that from the bottom of my heart ♥

 riverrose-DecBlogFreebie-pvDOWNLOAD

Thank you for stopping by today! I hope you’ll keep an eye out for more posts here on the blog 🙂

One thought on “When one Door Closes…

Leave a Reply

