Team Call!

Hi, all! By now most of you have seen that my new shop has finally opened. You can now find me exclusively at Scrap Stacks! How exciting is that?!

I’m thinking a great start to this new year and River~Rose Designs is to have a Team Call. I’m already excited to see who’ll be joining us in 2015! I encourage all to apply including hybrid artists, pocket page creators, card makers and any others that may not be mentioned. I also encourage you to do some research on how to make your application stand out among the rest. There is a plethora of information via Google search {or whatever search engine is your favorite} to help you be your best and stand out in your application.

Before I get to the application details, I wanted to show you a few things I’ve added to the shop since it’s opening last Friday. I’m happy to have brought back these previously releases that I think you’ll love.

rr_NPR_Jan30_2

rr_NPR_Jan30

Here are the details of the creative team call;

rr_CTcall_ad

River~Rose has spots open for dedicated & enthusiastic scrappers on her creative team!
Requirements include:
*3-4 Layouts each month with new releases
before they hit the shop & be able to work with
short deadlines.
*Be interactive on Social networks such as
Facebook, Pinterest and other sites we work with.
*You must have a Facebook account and be
active in out private group.
ALL scrappers, crafters, hybrid and pocket page
creators are encouraged to apply! You will receive access to my entire shop FREE!
How to apply:
Please send an e-mail to river-rose@comcast.net with the following information
Forum/Gallery User name, Your best gallery, how many teams you are on and the designer names, link me to your Facebook account and let me know why you want to work with River~Rose Designs. Call ends February 3, 2015.

I can’t wait to hear from YOU!

Finally, here are the sneak peeks I mentioned in the title of the post. I am looking forward to their release and I hope you are too!

rr_Jan30_SP2 rr_Jan30_SP1

Well, that’s a wrap. I’ll see you back here soon and I hope to see your apps in my inbox 🙂 Have a wonderful day!

One thought on “Team Call!

Leave a Reply

