Love These Valentines + Sneak Peek

Hello.

Welcome back to the River~Rose blog. I have been searching Pinterest over this week for some things to do in my “spare” time. You know, those rare moments that may not happen until you’re too tired to do anything? Of course, I did take the time to search the web and Pinterest but that was definitely one of the aforementioned moments…at night sitting on the couch dreaming of my pillow.

At any rate, I’ve come up with some beautiful ideas to create for Valentines Day or any day for that matter. I’m always looking for something fresh and new to me} things. I only wish I had more time in the day and more energy to create them. Maybe today.

So, from http://www.dreamhomedecoration.com I found these gems.

With just some wire you can get at your local craft shop and a pair of needle nose pliers {they sell these for jewelry making as well}

Wire Heart Bracelet

And, I found this extra cute mug. I have been seeing a lot of DIY sharpie mugs lately.

Sharpie Mug

These are just a few from there. You can click on the link provided above and see more. Have you made any Valentine crafts lately? I would LOVE to see them, just link me up to your image/s here.

And now, what to expect in the shop this week. Here’s a little peek at what’s coming your way Frdaiy, February 13, 2015:

riverrose-YouCanDream-SPpv

That’s all for now. Thanks for stopping by! Come by again for the full reveal coming soon and more awesome ideas. Maybe I’ll even have something of my own to show by then 😉 Have a wonderful rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

