You Can Fly

Hello.

Happy Friday! It’s finally here! Not just Friday, my new kit that is the second addition to a new series I’m calling ‘You Can’. Yesterday I showed you a sneak peek but today is the full reveal. Plus, I’m adding some AMAZING inspiration to get your creative juices flowing. I’m loving this kit myself and everything that’s been created with it. I can imagine printing these out to make some super paper scrapbook pages and other pretty projects with it!

You Can Flyriverrose-YouCanFly-Fpv

rr_ctInsp4

YCF_LO15 YCF_LO14 YCF_LO13 YCF_LO12 YCF_LO11 YCF_LO10 YCF_LO9 YCF_LO8 YCF_LO7 YCF_LO6 YCF_LO5 YCF_LO4 YCF_LO3 YCF_LO2 YCF_LO1 bsmith-FlyBoys

So much loveliness!! Are you ready to scrap?

Speaking of this series, do you have any ideas you would like to see in this series? I have a list of ideas but I really want to be sure and bring something to you that YOU want to see. Please feel free to comment below or contact me at river-rose@comcast.net with your ideas.

That’s all for today but here’s wishing you all a happy scrappy weekend! Also, always feel free to share what you’ve made using River~Rose products. I would LOVE to see your pages and projects.

Until next time…♥

Leave a Reply

