Create Joy + Free Download

Hello.

Welcome back to the site 🙂

I’ve been so busy and not around that this us my first post this week. *Sigh* Some days seem to never end and some days need to double the time. Well, since it’s finally Friday and in the name of my new kit ‘Create Joy’ I took part of the day to just spend time with myself. I’m glad I did. Do you ever take the time to just spend with yourself? What is it you do for YOU? I would love to hear in the comments below.

As I mentioned, I have a brand new kit int he shop this week called ‘Create Joy‘ and I’m excited to show it to you! It has such a variety of elements themed and not themed that it’s perfect for every day scrapbook pages and projects. Here it is;

riverrose-CreateJoy-Fpv

riverrose-CreateJoy-Ppvriverrose-CreateJoy-Epv

rr_ctInsp5

CJ_lo1

CJ_lo2CJ_lo3

CJ_lo4

CJ_lo5CJ_lo6

CJ_lo7

CJ_lo8CJ_lo9

CJ_lo10

CJ_lo11CJ_lo12

CJ_lo13

And now, I have two goodies for you today. All int he name of Creating Joy ♥

First, here is a coupon to save another 20% off on top of the same price or anything else in my shop.

RR_Macrh6Code

Just enter the code  or copy and paste it during checkout and be sure you’re signed in first 😉

RR_CreaTeJoY

And now, a freebie as mentioned in the title of the post. You can recolor or use as is these wordart which are found int he kit as colored elements.

riverrose-CreateJoy-WAFrPV

 DOWNLOAD

That is all for this week. I hope you enjoy your goodies and looking at the inspiration provided by the absolutely fabulous Creative Team Artists. I’ve been collecting links and images for another inspirational craft/DIY post soon! So keep your eyes peeled. Thank you for stopping by and here’s wishing you a wonderful weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

