So much to say!

 And wow, I haven’t made a blog post in a month. So embarrassing. Although there has been a lot going on in digi-land. If you haven’t seen by now, the Scrap Stacks shop has been closed. I’m excited and happy for Penny that she is still able to keep the gallery open and is still running the monthly Scrap Pack with new and awesome ways to purchase! You can read about that at Scrap Stacks and see my contribution to this months pack. I’ll leave you a peek at the end of this post.

In other news, I do have a guest position this month, another in August and yet another in September. So, while I have no permanent home for my designs, I have high hopes and am confident that I will have a permanent home within the next few months. I will keep you updated via Facebook, Newsletter and here on the blog.

For now, I’m anxious to tell you that my July guest spot is at theStudio! And right now we have a Coordinating Collection promotion happening that I think you’ll really love ♥ You can grab all three of my Surf, Sand and the 4th product packs for only $1.oo each! The best thing about these packs is that they can be used for more than just the 4th of July Celebrations as you will see in some of my Creative Teams Layouts.

Surf, Sand and the 4th for only $1.oo Each!






I also have these two brand new kits available:

Finally, here is my contribution to the July Scrap Pack.

Thank you for stopping by

Leave a Reply

