Where have I been all this time??! Find out and win!

I’ve been here! I promise! I admit I am not very wordpress savvy and have been slooooowly working on things behind the scenes here to make things easier for and for me too. So, now that I have a few things to work with, I wanted to show you what I’ve added to make life easier for us both 🙂
You can now access the newsletter link, sign up and actually get a confirmation e-mail back! YAY! That was an issue before that I only recently realized was happening. Also, I have add a facebook and twitter to the bottom of this website to see the latest posts and tweets. You  can also click on the “Let’s get Social” link at the top of the page and you’ll get a list of icons so that you can easily navigate to facebook, twitter, the River~Rose pinterest board and again the newsletter. Everything is still a work in progress and probably will be for a while or until I teach myself enough to make things as smooth as I would like them to be here for you and me both 🙂 Thank you for your understanding and patients!

So, what have I been up to? I’ll show you a few products you may have missed since I last posted {complete with links to have a closer look} and a few of my personal layouts with these kits. And if you make it to the end there may just be a little chance to win this weeks release!

First, a few recent releases:

riverrose-BeachVacation-Fpvriverrose-BeachVacation-MBpv

riverrose-BeachVacation-FCpvriverrose-QuiteThe-Pear-Fpv

And now a few layouts by ME using my own River~Rose products:

Using You Are                                                                   And this one using We Carry On

bsmith-YouAre bsmith-USteven

Finally, here is a sneak peek at this weeks release.

 RR_TackleBox_SP

Leave me a comment below about why you would love to win this kit OR what you think about the navigation of the website. I’ll be back Thursday morning {CST} to choose a random comment to win this kit before it releases!

That’s it for today, I look forward to making more posts with more interesting content soon! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Where have I been all this time??! Find out and win!

Leave a Reply

