DigiScrap Parade freebie + Great News

Welcome to your next stop of the DigiScrap Parade. I’m glad you’ve stopped by.

Here is my portion of the parade which includes a surprise inside the download:

riverrose-ToGather-Fpv

DOWNLOAD

Thanks for participating in the November 2015 DigiScrap Parade!  If you’re following the Parade route from start to finish, you should have arrived here from Created by Jill or at http://createdbyjillscraps.blogspot.com/ for those who don’t use Facebook. Your next stop will be Inside Pixels by Lisa Bell.  If you get lost along the way, simply head back to the main DigiScrap Parade site to view the master list and get back on track.

Also this week I have some brand new products, one exclusive to my guest shop, newly opened, at Scrapbook Graphics! All new products are 20% off October 30 – November 1, 2015

Our Journey

riverrose-OurJourney-Fpv

And this one you can find at both my shop at The Digital Press and my guest shop at Scrapbook Graphics

Be Happy

riverrose-BeHappy-Fpv

Finally, do you know what’s right around the corner? The fun of DSD is almost here! So many fun things are happening so be sure you stop by!

NOV-6-8__DSD-at-TDP

Thank you again for stopping by. Until next time…

 

 

30 thoughts on “DigiScrap Parade freebie + Great News

  1. Angie Key says:

    I’ve not been good about leaving comments to say thank-you in past Parades, so I want to make sure you know how much I appreciate you (and your work!). Your kit is a gorgeous addition to this quarter’s DSP. Thank you for being so generous with your time and talent.

Leave a comment