iDSD is Sales are HERE!

It’s that wonderful and exciting time again…Digit Scrapbooking Day aka DSD!! There will be lots of information to share so I’ll try and cut the chatter so you can get right to the information you need 😉

First, both my home shop at The Digital Press and my guest shop at Scrapbook graphics are on sale a whopping 40% off November 6-8! Plus, November Special Edition items at The Digital Press will be 50% off throughout the weekend as well.

RR_DADsaleAD_2015

I also have brand new exclusive products. Here are my ‘oh, so cute!’ Special Edition items which are 50% off:

You are Unique

riverrose-YouAreUnique-Epvriverrose-YouAreUnique-Ppvriverrose-YouAreUnique-Apv   riverrose-YouAreUnique-Xpv

We’re also pulling out the Christmas goodies and I have this brand new and exclusive to TDP kit for you up for grabs for 40% off:

Time for Cheer

riverrose-TimeForCheer-Fpv

Plus, this kit exclusive to my SBG guest shop:

Tidings of Joy

riverrose-TidingsOfJoy-Fpv

Of course, we also have tons of fun things and great prizes to be had at The Digital Press.

We’ve unleashed the SCAVENGER HUNT into the DSD celebration forum, now that it’s officially DSD. So be sure to stop by and have some fun with us!

NOV-6-8__DSD-at-TDP

I will also be giving some limited time and limited use coupons on the Facebook page today so be sure to stop by and grab some even bigger deals.

Thank you for stopping by today. Many happy memories and a great DSD celebration to you all 🙂

Leave a comment