You Can!

Hello.

Welcome back to the blog. I hope you’re all ready for Spring {for those of us in our winter days} because it’s just around the corner. I haven’t had much of a chance to post here on the site because of obligations elsewhere. So, do you remember seeing the ‘You Can Dream’ kit release? If not, let me show you. I’ll link the image below so you can see it better plus the additional images and truly inspirational layouts created using this kit.

riverrose-YouCanDream-Fpv

Remember seeing it? Well, I’ve decided to created whole ‘You Can’ Series.  This week I’ll be adding the second installment. How about a peek? Here’s a little hint at what’s coming.RR_YCF_SP

And, I also made a layout! I used this kit and a recent photo of a rare moment when I got all my boys together in one place.bsmith-FlyBoys

OK, I’ll wrap things up for today. Keep an eye out Friday, February 27th when this kit hits the shop! You may also want to keep an eye out for the next addition to the ‘You Can’ series. It may not be an every weeks release but they will start filling the River~Rose shop slowly. Have a wonderful rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

